Sunday, November 15, 2009

The Man Behind The Six Million Dollar Man: Next on TV CONFIDENTIAL

TV CONFIDENTIAL promises to be better, faster and stronger when actor Richard Anderson joins Ed Robertson and Frankie Montiforte on the next edition of the program, which premieres Monday, Nov. 16 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT on Shokus Internet Radio, with a rebroadcast Tuesday, Nov. 17 at 11pm ET, 8pm PT on Share-a-Vision Radio, Best known for playing Oscar Goldman on The Six Million Dollar Man and The Bionic Woman—a role that made him the first actor in TV history to play the same character on two series that ran at the same time on two different networks—Richard Anderson has been a fixture in movies and television for more than 60 years. He has appeared in such classic films as The Long Hot Summer, Forbidden Planet, Compulsion, Tora! Tora! Tora! and Paths of Glory, while his television career includes regular roles on Perry Mason, Dan August and Cover Up, featured roles in such acclaimed made-for-TV movies as Along Came a Spider, Say Goodbye, Maggie Cole and The Night Strangler, and guest appearances on such classic TV series as Bonanza, Gunsmoke, The F.B.I., Hawaii Five-O and The Fugitive. If you want to be part of our conversation, if you have a question for Richard Anderson about his career or any of the films and television series in which he’s appeared, we invite you to join us Monday, Nov. 16 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT on Shokus Internet Radio.

NOTE: The interview with Richard Anderson will be recorded earlier in the day for broadcast Monday night. Therefore, if you have a question for Mr. Anderson that you would like us to ask on the air, please be sure to send it by 3pm ET, Noon PT on Monday, Nov. 16. Our email address, as always, is

No comments: