Sunday, December 27, 2009

Happy Holidays from TV CONFIDENTIAL

Join us as we play highlights from our favorite programs of 2009 on the next edition of TV CONFIDENTIAL, premiering Monday, Dec. 28 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT on Shokus Internet Radio, with a rebroadcast Tuesday, Dec. 29 at 11pm ET, 8pm PT on Share-a-Vision Radio,

Tony Figueroa will also lead us through a special year-end edition of This Week in TV History. All this, plus commentaries by David Krell, and more. Best wishes to you and yours for the holidays and beyond, and thanks for listening.
TV CONFIDENTIAL with Ed Robertson and Frankie MontiforteMon-Sun 10pm ET, 7pm PT Shokus Internet Radio Every other Tuesday at 11pm ET, 8pm PTShare-a-Vision Radio, KSAV.orgwww.tvconfidential.netblog.tvconfidential.netAlso available as a podcast via iTunes and FeedBurner

No comments: