Saturday, February 06, 2010


The Hollywood Collectors Show and a real life Hollywood mystery will be among the topics of discussion on the next edition of TV CONFIDENTIAL, premiering Monday, Feb. 8 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT on Shokus Internet Radio, with a rebroadcast Tuesday, Feb. 9 at 11pm ET, 8pm PT on Share-a-Vision Radio, In our first hour, we’ll welcome David Elkouby, co-owner of the Hollywood Collectors Show, the legendary autograph show held in the Hollywood area four times a year, featuring actors, writers, performers, collectors and celebrities from the world of film and television. The next Hollywood Collectors Show is scheduled for Valentines Weekend, Feb. 12-14, in Burbank. We’ll find out which celebrities are scheduled to appear, plus a whole lot more.

Then in our second hour, journalist and television historian Stephen Bowie will join us as we look back at a bizarre murder case from the early 1960s involving a man who would later become the lead writer and producer of a long-running, award-winning prime time network series. Which producer? Which show? These answers and more will be revealed beginning at 11pm ET, 8pm PT.

If you want to be part of our conversation, we invite you to join us for our live broadcast Monday, Feb. 8 beginning at 10pm ET, 7pm PT on Shokus Internet Radio. Phone number is (888) SHOKUS-5 / (888) 746-5875. Email address is

Programming Announcement: TV CONFIDENTIAL moving to new time slots starting the week of Feb. 22
TV CONFIDENTIAL will be moving to new time slots on both of its affiliates starting the week of Feb. 22. For our listeners on Shokus Internet Radio, TV CONFIDENTIAL will be moving to 9pm ET, 6pm PT (immediately following STU'S SHOW), beginning Monday, Feb. 22. That means we'll be in prime time on the East Coast, drive time on the West Coast, with nightly replays at the same time beginning Tuesday, Feb. 23, also on

For our listeners on Share-a-Vision Radio,, beginning Feb. 26, TV CONFIDENTIAL will be moving to a new night and time –- every Friday at 7pm PT and ET, either before or after the DUSTY RECORDS show, depending on where you live. That means you'll have two chances to hear our program on every Friday night, starting Feb. 26. We have some great programs lined up in the weeks ahead, and you will not want to miss them.
Post a Comment